Home  |   Contact Us  |   Locate a Collaborative Professional near you 

Header Shadow
OCLF Logo

Locate a Collaborative Professional near you...

OCLF member locations Collaborative Family Law Group of Grey/Bruce Algoma Collaborative Family Lawyers Sudbury Collaborative Law Group Nipissing Collaborative Family Lawyers Collaborative Practice Ottawa Kawartha Haliburton Collaborative Practice Lanark County Collaborative Law Association Collaborative Practice Simcoe County Kingston Collaborative Family Law Association Collaborative Family Law Association of Durham Region Collaborative Practice Toronto Brant Haldimand Norfolk Collaborative Family Law Practice Group Hamilton-Halton Collaborative Family Law Group Collaborative Family Lawyers London Middlesex Niagara Collaborative Law Group Collaborative Practice Northumberland/Quinte Quinte Collaborative Law Association Collaborative Family Law Association of Waterloo Wellington Collaborative Practice York The Peel Halton Collaborative Family Law Practice Group Inc.

TO FIND A COLLABORATIVE PROFESSIONAL IN YOUR AREA:

  1. Hover over a “C”, in the geographical area of interest, to make the name of a Group appear.
  2. Click the left mouse button to connect to the group’s website.
  3. Search that web site for a Collaborative Professional.

 

Alternatively, scroll down this page for contact information about the Groups.

Click here to download a PDF file listing of all Member Groups and their contact information.

 

Area District of Algoma
Group Name Algoma Collaborative Family Lawyers
President/Chair Carol A. Shamess
Contact phone 705-942-2580
Contact E-mail carola.shamess@shaw.ca
Web site Website not available at this time
Area Sudbury
Group Name Sudbury Collaborative Law Group
President/Chair Jean Jacques Paquette
Contact phone 705-560-2121
Contact E-mail jjp@paquette-renzini.ca
Web site www.oclf.ca/sudbury
Area Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk counties
Group Name Brant Haldimand Norfolk Collaborative Family Law Practice Group
President/Chair Deborah Ditchfield
Contact phone 519-759-6220 ext 308
Contact E-mail dditchfield@waterousholden.com
Web site www.collaborativefamilylawgroup.ca
Area Ottawa, Eastern Ontario
Group Name Collaborative Practice Ottawa
President/Chair James W. Jeffcott
Contact phone 613-768-5409
Contact E-mail jjeffcott@lowmurchison.com
Web site www.collaborativepracticeottawa.ca ( English version)
  www.collaborativepracticeottawa.ca ( French version)
Area Oshawa, Newcastle, Pickering, Whitby
Group Name The Collaborative Family Law Association of Durham Region
President/Chair Stacey Howell
Contact phone 905-668-7747
Contact E-mail showell@bellnet.ca
Web site www.durhamcollaborative.com
Area Lanark county
Group Name Lanark County Collaborative Law Association
President/Chair Elizabeth A. Swarbrick
Contact phone 613-256-9811
Contact E-mail elizabeth@familyfocusedlaw.com
Web site www.lanarkcollaborativelaw.com
Area London, Middlesex county
Group Name Collaborative Family Lawyers London Middlesex
President/Chair Beth Leaper
Contact phone 519-642-0796
Contact E-mail leaperlaw@rogers.com
Web site www.collabfamilylaw.com
Area Hamilton, Halton
Group Name The Hamilton-Halton Collaborative Family Law Group
President/Chair Karen Wheaton
Contact phone 905-297-5614
Contact E-mail karen@brownlawoffice.com
Web site www.collabfamlaw.com
Area Mississauga, Brampton, Milton, Oakville
Group Name The Peel Halton Collaborative Family Law Practice Group Inc.
President/Chair Joelle Adelson
Contact phone 905-338-8706
Contact E-mail jadelson@adelsonlaw.ca
Web site www.peelcollaborative.com

Return to top of page

Area Fort Erie, Niagara Falls, Port Colborne, St. Catharines, Welland, Stoney Creek
Group Name Collaborative Practice Niagara
President/Chair Michael Maddalena
Contact phone 905-641-1313
Contact E-mail mmaddalena@cawlsp.com
Web site www.collaborativepracticeniagara.com
Area Kingston and Napanee
Group Name Kingston Collaborative Family Law Association
President/Chair Tina M. Fasano
Contact phone 613-546-2147
Contact E-mail tfasano@rbhf.ca
Web site www.cfla.on.ca/collaborative/index.cfm
Area Kawartha Haliburton
Group Name Kawartha Haliburton Collaborative Practice
President/Chair Susana Peel
Contact phone 705-878-4820
Contact E-mail susanpeel@cogeco.net
Web site www.kawarthacollaborative.com
Area North Bay
Group Name The Nipissing Collaborative Family Lawyers
President/Chair Erinn Fitzpatrick
Contact phone 705-474-2920
Contact E-mail efitzpatrick@partnersinlaw.net
Web site www.nbcfl.ca
Area Northumberland & the Bay of Quinte region
Group Name Collaborative Practice Northumberland / Quinte
President/Chair Mary Robertson
Contact phone 613-967-9479
Contact E-mail cpnq2012@gmail.com
Web site Website not available at this time
Area Hastings county, Bellville, Picton, Trenton, Bancroft
Group Name Quinte Collaborative Law Association
President/Chair Sharon Leitch
Contact phone 613-966-3764
Contact E-mail s.a.leitch@cogeco.ca
Web site Website not available at this time
Area Barrie and surrounding Simcoe county
Group Name Collaborative Practice Simcoe County
President/Chair Brian Galbraith
Contact phone 705-727-4242
Contact E-mail brian@galbraithfamilylaw.com
Web site www.collaborativepracticesimcoecounty.com
Area Toronto
Group Name Collaborative Practice Toronto
President/Chair Ellen Nightingale
Contact phone 416-920-9393
Contact E-mail ellen@ellennightingale.com
Web site www.collaborativepracticetoronto.com
Area York region
Group Name Collaborative Practice York
President/Chair Constance Nielsen
Contact phone 416-262-9001
Contact E-mail constance@nielsenlaw.ca
Web site www.yorkcollaborativepractice.com
Area Cambridge, Kitchener, Waterloo
Group Name The Collaborative Family Law Association of Waterloo Wellington
President/Chair Jennifer Black & Shelly Harper
Contact phone 519-741-8010 Ex305 / 519-578-4400
Contact E-mail jblack@sorbaralaw.com / sharper@harperlaw.ca
Web site www.collaborativelaw-waterloo.com
Area Chesley, Flesherton, Hanover, Owen Sound
Group Name Collaborative Family Law Group of Grey/Bruce
President/Chair Kerry J. Lee
Contact phone 519-371-0473
Contact E-mail kerry@owensoundadvice.com
Web site www.greybrucecollablaw.com

Return to top of page