Home  |   Contact Us  |   Locate a Collaborative Professional near you 

Header Shadow

OCLF Logo

Who We are & What We do:

The Ontario Collaborative Law Federation represents 18 groups of specially trained professionals across the province. Our members provide legal, family and financial support to couples during separation and divorce. This unique approach avoids the conflict and expense of going to court and promotes a family-focused resolution based upon open communication and mutual respect.

Ontario Collaborative Law Federation Mission:

  • Facilitate information-sharing among collaborative law groups in the Province of Ontario.
  • Provide opportunities for training and professional development for collaborative professionals.
  • Educate the public about the collaborative process.
  • Encourage and facilitate the formation of collaborative law groups throughout the province.
  • Facilitate the development and promotion of professional standards of practice.
  • Represent the collaborative law process and collaborative professionals to governmental and regulatory bodies.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President:

Nicola Savin

33 Bloor Street East, Suite 1000
Toronto, Ontario M4W 3H1

Tel. 416-642-8064

savin@bslsc.com

Vice-President

Jean Jacques Paquette

40 Larch Street, Suite 202
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 5M7

Tel. 705-560-2121

jjp@paquette-renzini.ca

Treasurer:

Joyce Owen

99 Holland Avenue, Suite 106
Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 0Y1

Tel. 613-728-9573

joyce@brophyfinancial.com

Past President:

J. Thomas Hamer

105 Consumers Drive, Unit 2
Whitby, Ontario L1N 1C4

Tel. 416-365-7135

jthamer@ehpnf.com

Joelle Adelson

4-245 Wyecroft Road,
Oakville, Ontario, L6K 3Y6

Tel: (905) 338-8706

jadelson@adelsonlaw.ca

Bronwen Bruch

2530 Sixth Line, Unit 14
Oakville, Ontario, L6H 6W5

Tel: 905-257-6528
       289-201-7850
bbruch@taxmanagementcentre.com

Brian Galbraith

124 Dunlop Street West
Barrie, Ontario L4N 1B1

Tel: 705-302-1072

Brian@GalbraithFamilyLaw.com

Sondra Gibbons

20 Wellington Street
Brantford, Ontario N3T 2L4

Tel. 519-759-6220

sgibbons@waterousholden.com

Deborah Graham

124 Merton Street, Suite 300, Toronto, Ontario , M4S 2Z2

Tel: 416-597-9796 

deborah@deborahgraham.ca

Judith Huddart

1033 Bay Street, Suite 314
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3A5

Tel. 416-925-4500

jhuddart@dranoffhuddart.com

Bev Le May

 

Tel: 905-903-1040

bev.lemay@sympatico.ca

Katharine Still

15064 Yonge Street
Aurora, Ontario L4G 1M2

Tel. 905-726-9956

still@sorleyandstill.com

 

Committee Chairs

Board meeting schedule for 2016