Home  |   Contact Us  |   Locate a Collaborative Professional near you 

Header Shadow

OCLF Logo

Who We are & What We do:

The Ontario Collaborative Law Federation represents 18 groups of specially trained professionals across the province. Our members provide legal, family and financial support to couples during separation and divorce. This unique approach avoids the conflict and expense of going to court and promotes a family-focused resolution based upon open communication and mutual respect.

Ontario Collaborative Law Federation Mission:

  • Facilitate information-sharing among collaborative law groups in the Province of Ontario.
  • Provide opportunities for training and professional development for collaborative professionals.
  • Educate the public about the collaborative process.
  • Encourage and facilitate the formation of collaborative law groups throughout the province.
  • Facilitate the development and promotion of professional standards of practice.
  • Represent the collaborative law process and collaborative professionals to governmental and regulatory bodies.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President:

Nicola Savin

33 Bloor Street East, Suite 1000
Toronto, Ontario M4W 3H1

Tel. 416-642-8064

savin@bslsc.com

Vice-President

Jean Jacques Paquette

40 Larch Street, Suite 202
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 5M7

Tel. 705-560-2121

jjp@paquette-renzini.ca

Treasurer:

Joyce Owen

200-300 Terry Fox Drive
Kanata, Ontario K1K 0E3

Tel. 613-728-9573

joyce@brophyfinancial.com

Past President:

 

Joelle Adelson

4-245 Wyecroft Road,
Oakville, Ontario, L6K 3Y6

Tel: (905) 338-8706

jadelson@adelsonlaw.ca

Bronwen Bruch

2530 Sixth Line, Unit 14
Oakville, Ontario, L6H 6W5

Tel: 905-257-6528
       289-201-7850
bbruch@taxmanagementcentre.com

Brian Galbraith

124 Dunlop Street West
Barrie, Ontario L4N 1B1

Tel: 705-302-1072

brian@GalbraithFamilyLaw.com

Deborah Graham

124 Merton Street, Suite 300, Toronto, Ontario , M4S 2Z2

Tel: 416-597-9796 

deborah@deborahgraham.ca

Jim Jeffcott

400-1565 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 8R1

Tel: 613-768-5409

jjeffcott@lmrlawyers.com

Bev Le May

 

Tel: 905-903-1040

bev.lemay@sympatico.ca

Ellen Nightingale

133 Lowther Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1E4

Tel: 416-920-9393

ellen@ellennightingale.com

Zahra Taseer

43 Front Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1B3

Tel: 416-800-7577 ext 33

zahra@kithandkinlaw.com

John Williamson

9 Edison Way
Whitby, Ontario L1R 0M3

Tel: 416-275-0312

johnwilliamson@fairmore.ca

 

 

Committee Chairs

Board meeting schedule for 2017